Drive Fast Word Wide
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introductions

+2
Pyroviking
Baby_hueys59
6 posters

Go down

Introductions Empty Introductions

Post by Baby_hueys59 Wed Feb 06, 2019 9:38 pm

I figured I'd create this section as a place for biographies, intros and similar stuff

Baby_hueys59

Back to top Go down

Introductions Empty Re: Introductions

Post by Pyroviking Sat Feb 09, 2019 6:48 am

Hello all!

I'm Andy (Pyroviking) and I'm a professional brewer in Southern California. I've been with DFWW since the glory days of Forza Motorsport 4 and even remember my first league race where I met Baby Hueys59 and SirJohnRaptor.

Last year I started doing track days IRL ('17 Fiesta ST & '07 Solstice GXP) and am getting private instruction from a pro race driver that currently runs in the Nurb-24 for Aston Martin. I'm slow in Forza, and even slower IRL, but the seat time and expert instruction are helping me get sorted.

I also recently started doing adventure motorcycle riding ('18 KTM 690 Enduro R) and crash and hurt myself a lot, but am having a lot of fun riding and learning in spite of constantly being sore while recovering from my latest crash.

I'm very much looking forward to racing with you all in this series.

Cheers,
Andy

Pyroviking

Back to top Go down

Introductions Empty Azone

Post by aaronszone1 Mon Feb 18, 2019 3:00 pm

It's been a while since I've played Forza but I'd love to pick it back up. Hopefully a lot of people from the F4 glory days still like racing.

aaronszone1

Back to top Go down

Post by Sir John Raptor Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:55 am

Hello i am Sir John Raptor